Charter Members
Home Up The Rosary Events LAOH Division Officers History Links



Bennacht da nom Patraig

in honor of

The Men Who Started It All

horizontal rule

Organized Ferbuary 24, 1963


Patrick Fitzpatrick

Vice President

Peter Bulfin

Recording Secretary John Reilly
Financial Secretary Thomas Slattery
Treasurer Fintan Stapleton
Chaplin Rev. James Howard


John Burke William Kilgallen
Martin Burke Patrick Maloney
Albert Camey Stephen McCormick
Michael Collins Patrick O'Brian
Charles Fagan Patrick O'Kane
Thomas Gannon James Walsh

horizontal rule


Send mail to Al Norton with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright 2005 Ancient Order of Hibernians - Division 7 - East Islip NY
Last modified: 05/12/16

Please report any broken links to: