Deceased Members
Home Up The Rosary Events LAOH Division Officers History Links








Joseph Collins Edward Haughney Francis O’Reilly
Roger O’Kane John Hayden John Ryan
Patrick Maloney Charles Mahan Michael Murdock
Frank Connor Frank Connor Thomas Conlon
Kevin Brennan William Cormack Leo Cronin SR
Michael Burke Larry Swanberg John Potter
John Owen Harry Bates Paul Chandler
James McDonough Leo Cronin JR James Reilly
Mark Callahan William Goggons Joseph Gilligan
John Barrett James Maher Jack Penny
John Minton Ray Norton Michael J. McKenna
John McDonough James Kane Henry Lee
John Glock John McCourt John Clarke
Harold Stanley Edward Clancy William Fleming
Lawrence Hall Thomas Rohan Valentine Connors
Martin Burke John Burke James McDonald
Liam Dunphy Harold Higney Patrick Garvey
Edward O’Neill Robert Tracy Barney Kelly
Edward Green James Radigan Thomas Corcoran
David McBride Joseph Forde James Bertsch
Thomas McAllister David Rowan Vincent Hannigan
Joseph Kennedy John Ryan James Galvin
James Farrell Harry Dougherty Harry Dee
Irwin O’Leary John Gillis  "Buddy" Veth
Brian Connolly William Gallagher George Hughes
James Donahue Charles Mackey "Skip" McCormick
Dennis Quinn Thomas Acorn Joseph Boyd
Albert Carney James Carroll Harry Corcoran
Thomas Davis Patrick Fitzpatrick Al Freeman
Richard Garbarino James Garvin Edward Hand
Frank Harrington William Kilkenny James MacDonald
John Mawn Owen McCaffrey John McCarthy
John McCullagh Neil McDonal Scotty McKinnon
John McMahon Edward Meyer Michael Michelini
Patrick O'Brien Robert Philips James Portella
Frank Psotta Alex Psotto John P Reilly
John Reilly Michael Rock Ronald Rowan
James Slavin James Sturek Thomas Tice
James Tully Thomas Walsh James Welch
Edward Whitlatch Thomas Nickel Jack Bonner
William H Kennedy Sgt. Michael Ryan Ed O'Halleran
Stephen Carey Daniel J. Donohue James Ulrich
Jack Hudson Peter Bulfin Frank J. Finnerty
Thomas Burns Thomas Slattery Kevin Bonner
Jack Landy Kevin Brennan Edmund Lemp


Susan McMillan Molly Meany Agnes Cusack
Mary Priest Margaret Lee Rose Fagan
Ellen Smith Kari O’Rourke Bridget Mahon
Judith O’Leary Annie O’Kane Patricia Quinn
Shirley Frederick

Helen O’Rourke

Laura Tracey

Evelyn Daniels

Emma Nickel

Patricia M. Norton

Anna Marie Priest Ann Brady Terri Daigneault
Joan DeLong Rose Fagan Patricia McDonald
Coretta Doyle Patricia McBride Josie Kennedy
Patricia LePage Joan McCafferty Virgina Keogh
Miriam Mackey Ann Marie Kearney Joan Hughes
Veronica Materson Margaret Lee Patricia Archer

If you have an obituary or a picture, or both, that you want added, please send it to me at
I will convert it to a ‘pdf’ file and link it to the deceased.



Send mail to Al Norton with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright © 2005 Ancient Order of Hibernians - Division 7 - East Islip NY
Last modified: 05/12/16

Please report any broken links to: